Sunday, 4 September 2016

Neokarma Jooklo Trio - Memories From The Age Of The Dragon (QBICO 98; 2009)

david vanzan
percussion, voice, bow harp, bass, anologue electronics

virginia genta
soprano sax, ocarina, flutes, marimba box, bells

maurizio abate
kalimba, zither, hurdy gurdy, tape delay

rec. during the age of the dragon

a1 journey towards the creation
b1 evocation of the winds
b2 the ancient mystery



No comments:

Post a Comment