Saturday, 3 September 2016

Baroque Bordello - 1st Trip (QBICO 05; 2002)

Makoto Kawabata- PygmyG, CanB, Harpshtube, Kb, Vo
Tetsushi Kawagishi- PygmyG, CanB, Perc, E-g, Vo
Yasuo Iwaki- Perc, Harpshtube, Synth, Vo.

Recorded at R.E.P. Studio, 1979

side A
Die a Martyr 
Branded as fool 
Envoy from the darkness 

side B
Electric Shock 

Originally issued on cassette on the R.E.P. (Revolutionary Extrication Project) label in the 80's in very limited quantities, 
then re-issued on a 10 CD-R box set entitled "Makoto Kawabata early works 1978-1981" (ltd. ed. 100 copies only) []

No comments:

Post a Comment