Saturday, 3 September 2016

Arthur Doyle Electro-Acoustic Ensemble - Conspiracy Nation (QBICO 07; 2002)

Arthur Doyle- tenor sax, voice, flute, recorder
Leslie Q- bass, guitar
Ed Wilcox- drums, percussion
Vinnie Paternostro- Roland 505
Tim Poland- Clavinova
Dave Cross- turntable, Ibanez DM 1100 sampler

side A rec. at Hallwalls, Buffalo, NY on January 24, 2002.
side B rec. at Analog Shock Club, Rochester, NY on January 26, 2002.

side A
Ahead a pothead
Love ship

side B
Pull the string
Alabama and Mississippi reunaited
No title

No comments:

Post a Comment